If you have already paid for the subscription, you will not be able to disable it. But you can turn off auto-renewal.
- A subscription purchased on the site can be cancelled via your account. Follow the link
and log in.
- If you purchased a subscription in the app, you can cancel it through iTunes (for Apple devices) or Google Play (for Android devices).
After cancelling the auto-renewal of your subscription, you will not be charged. Access to the game will be suspended after the end of the period for which you've paid.
Please note that removing the app from your device does not cancel your subscription.