If you have already paid for the subscription, you will not be able to disable it. But you can turn off auto-renewal.
- A subscription purchased on the site can be cancelled on your account. Follow the link and log in. Then go to the menu, item "Subscriptions".
- If you purchased a subscription in the app, you can cancel it through iTunes (for Apple devices) or Google Play (for Android devices).
After canceling the auto-renewal of your subscription, you will not be charged, access to the game will be suspended after the end of the already paid period.
Please note that removing an app from your device does not mean you are canceling your subscription.